Spring 2023 Programme

Our next event

Fri 3 Feb 4:30 PM

Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th February

Book Now

Still to come

Sun 12 Feb 5:00 PM
Poster for Utama
Utama

Sun 19 Feb 5:00 PM
Poster for You Resemble Me
You Resemble Me

Thu 23 Feb 7:00 PM
Poster for 23rd Keswick Film Fetival
23rd Keswick Film Fetival

Thursday 23rd - Sunday 26th February

Sun 8 Jan 5:00 PM
Poster for Aftersun
Aftersun

Sun 15 Jan 5:00 PM
Poster for Taming the Garden
Taming the Garden

Sun 22 Jan 5:00 PM
Poster for No Bears
No Bears

Sun 29 Jan 5:00 PM
Poster for Corsage
Corsage