Spring 2024 Programme

Our next film

NEW DATE
Sun 21 Apr 5:00 PM

Is his wife missing or has he lost his memory?

Book Now
Sun 7 Jan 5:00 PM
Poster for Fallen Leaves
Fallen Leaves

Aki Kaurismäki’s ‘almost-doomed’ romance

Sun 14 Jan 5:00 PM
Poster for 20 Days In Mariupol
20 Days In Mariupol

Inside the Russian occupation

Sun 21 Jan 5:00 PM
Poster for 20,000 Species of Bees
20,000 Species of Bees

A family with identity problems

Sun 28 Jan 5:00 PM
Poster for Anatomy Of A Fall
Anatomy Of A Fall

Did he fall or jump? ...Or was he pushed?

Sun 4 Feb 5:00 PM
Poster for Snow Leopard
Snow Leopard

A last minute replacement from the Mint Chinese Film Festival

Sun 11 Feb 5:00 PM
Poster for The Peasants
The Peasants

Paintings come to life in this story of love and lust

Sun 18 Feb 5:00 PM
Poster for Love Life
Love Life

Love, life, tragedy, confusion...

Sun 25 Feb 5:00 PM
Poster for Poor Things
Poor Things

‘Frankengirl’ learns to outsmart the men

Until Sunday 3rd
Poster for 24th Keswick Film Festival
24th Keswick Film Festival

Thursday 29th February - Sunday 3rd March

Sun 10 Mar 5:00 PM
Poster for The Holdovers
The Holdovers

A student, his teacher and the cook share a holiday

Sun 17 Mar 5:00 PM
Poster for Shayda
Shayda

An Iranian woman fights for custody of her child

Sun 24 Mar 5:00 PM
Poster for The End We Start From
The End We Start From

A woman fights to survive with her child

Tue 16 Apr 5:30 PM
Poster for Tótem
Tótem

Another chance to see the highest rated film from the Festival