KESWICK FILM CLUB

MINUTES of AGM held on 18 September 2022

At the Alhambra Cinema starting at 4.30

Members Present: Alan Naylor, Paul Titley, Jean Airey, Mike Newns, Pat Royall, Mike France, Myrna Reay, Michael Bohling, Sally Bohling, John Brown, Denise Brown, Leela Marsh, Tony Marsh, Julia Pye, A Pye, David Malkin, Pam Jaques, Robert Royall, Elspeth Payne, Mary-Gay Pearson.

Trustees Present: Vaughan Ames, Ann Martin, Ian Payne, David Miller, Roger Gook

- 1. Apologies: Bobbie Stainforth, Mr & Mrs Skelton
- 2. Minutes of AGM 2021: Approved as a correct record.
- 3. Chair's Report: This had been previously circulated and is available on the KFC website. It was noted that some redundant equipment had been sold.
- Treasurer's Report: This had been previously circulated and is available on the KFC website. Funds at present held are £29,631. The full accounts will be available before December. A Vote of Thanks was proposed for Paul's hard work over the past year.
- Festival Report: This had been previously circulated and is available on the KFC website. The dates for next year's Festival are 23rd - 26th February. A Vote of Thanks was proposed for lan's hard work on the Festival.
- 6. Election of Officers: The following were re-elected unopposed.

Chair: Vaughan Ames	Vice Chair: David Miller
Treasurer: Paul Titley	Secretary: Roger Gook
Membership Secretary: Elspeth Payne	Festival Co-ordinator: Ian Payne

Webmaster: Stephen Brown

7. Election of Committee: The following were elected

Angela Jackson, Tom Rennie, Stephen Pye, Ann Martin, Mike Newns, Alan Naylor, Bobbie Stainthorp, Jean Airey

- 8. Election of Trustees: David Miller, Roger Gook and Ian Payne stood down as required by the constitution. Vaughan Ames, Tom Rennie, Ann Martin, David Miller, Ian Payne, Roger Gook were elected.
- 9. Any Other Business: A Vote of Thanks to the committee was proposed by Mike Bohling.

